Inspiring Efficiency Awards

Congratulations on winning a 2024 Inspiring Efficiency Award! Please note that there will be a change in how MEEA honors it’s awardees this year. All individual winners (Leadership and Champion categories) will be highlighted during opening remarks and winning programs (Education, Marketing, Impact, Innovation categories) will be featured in a panel during the agenda.

  • Max. file size: 2 GB.
  • Drop files here or
    Max. file size: 2 GB.
      Please keep videos to 45 seconds or less or no more than 20 images. Max total file size, 31.25MB. For questions, contact
    • Public Relations Information

    • Accepting the Award

    • Included Award Dinner Tickets

    Login to your account